3/20/2017 Margie E. I took my car to Coelhos Body Repair for extensive body work. I was very concerned about how my car would look and drive. I was a pest for sure. Nelson and his employees were so kind and concerned about my satisfaction. I am completely happy and satisfied. My car looks brand new. It drives beautifully. Very fair cost too!I hope anyone who needs body repair or whatever kind of car repair will go to COELHO'S. I understand why Coelho's is 4 diamond certified. The highest rating possible. Coelho's truly does deserve this rating. Nelson guaranteed for life their car repairs.Thank you so much to everyone at Coelho's Body Repair. I was referred to Coelho's by word of mouth about taking my car to them. I really didn't believe my car was repairable at all. I was very wrong about that. My car looks and drives better than before.
1/23/2017 Bob B. On a scale from 1-5 this Nelson/Coelhos is a 6!Super nice guy, takes great pride in doing a quality job and gets the work done on time.I wanted to get my car detailed while he had it in the shop and he had a guy come out who did a great job also.I cannot say enough good things about him.Dont go anywhere else!
11/14/2016 Win M. If you are looking for a great body repair shop with an owner who cares about your concerns over your car, you are looking at the right body shop. Their job is excellent. You cannot see the difference between before collision and after repair. The owner pays attention to any concerns you have
11/12/2016 Jacqueline M. Coelho's car body shop had excellent service and results. I had damaged my car door by backing into a pole and every other body shop I visited for a quote indicated I must replace the entire door...resulting in lots of $$$ that I wasn't ready to pay. However Nelson fixed the door so that it would shut nicely and did exactly what I wanted saving me lots of money. This is a small family owned shop and they treat you like that - family! Thank you Nelson and Coelho's!
9/17/2016 Kelvin L. I wish I could give Coelho's 10 stars!  Not only did they match the color perfectly for the paint job they did, they were extremely professional and accommodating from the get go. They also kept me updated so I know exactly the progress and what to expect. The business owner Nelson went above and beyond to make my car perfect. Very nice group of people all around. I would highly recommend them to any one who needs body work done in the area, I can't thank them enough for the work they did on on my car.
6/4/2016 Eric T. Nelson and his team is very knowledgeable, honest, and professional.  My Honda Odyssey had a pretty severe front end damage.  After the repair, you cannot tell it was involved in an accident before.  Their workmanship and paint job is perfect.  He also has a lot of experience handling the insurance claim and he really fights for your best interest.  He is a very nice person and we had very good communication from begin to end.  He finished the job on time and I can tell he has a heart to do good work.  We are very glad that we chose the family-run Coelho instead of some big chain company because you know you are talking to the person who actually puts his hands on your car.  If you want your car repair done right and good communication, Ceolho is the one!
5/31/2016 Nam T. Not that Coelho's needs another 5-star review, but I got to thank Coelho's for the fantastic job Nelson and his team did on my car!! My driver's side got side-swiped from back to front and I immediately took my car to Coelho's for an estimate. Nelson is super knowledgeable and you can tell he has been in the business for quite some time. I was told the car would take about 3 weeks...I got it back in 1 1/2 weeks! Talk about a pleasant surprise. The quality of workmanship speaks for itself. These guys are professionals! Check them out!
1/29/2016 Mrs. Fino I just got the keys to my car and I couldn't be happier with the quality of work from Nelson and his crew. My car was really beat up but now it is in mint condition!! Like new (even better than before) Nelson was very patient with my insurance company although they gave him a hard time, he made it work for all parties at the end and got my car back to me a week sooner than he had promised. He really looked out for my best interest and is a true professional. Don't waste your time looking for a great repair shop this is the place to go!
1/23/2016 A S. Nelson is great. A friend of mine recommend him and I sure wasn't disappointed. Outstanding customer service and his work is immaculate.
1/2/2016 Anjeliqueca B. Thank you for all your help and customer service.  (:I've had hella bad luck with my car this year and they always come in clutch. The paint job is always superb and they're so nice.
1234567...Last Page